'Do You Feel' CD

On sale
'Do You Feel' CD

Only a few CDs left of our Debut EP "Do You Feel", released digitally on May 26, 2015.

Track Listing:

1. Nothing to Lose
2. Do You Feel
3. Interlude
4. My Nightmare
5. All Right
6. Different

"The group’s new Do You Feel EP showcases their neon-bright take on indie-pop with an undeniable affinity for the dance floor." - Riley Savage, All Things Go

"Each track included on this brief introduction to Bliss Nova shimmers with euphoric felicity." - The Alternative